Dear Republican Kentucky state Senator Paul Hornback,

Standard

I’d like to report an issue. Child labor is not right and it’s disgusting. The comments you said about hard manual labor for children is not right. Children deserve more education and no hard manual labor. Even if kids should have hard manual labor they should have restrictions on kids for touching tobacco or smelling them. What if you had no choice to make your kids work on a tobacco farm without restrictions and they got sicker and sicker everyday. How would that make you feel. Think about the children’s families. My request is that you stop making kids farm in these toxic farms. And if that’s not possible, at least have the children wear protective gear while farming

One thought on “Dear Republican Kentucky state Senator Paul Hornback,

  1. Karen

    I think it was a great idea to do this post! I think your format was done very neat and professional I hope that we can get our message through. Great job on your blog I love it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *