My Best Childhood Memory

Standard

I have so many memories, even ones from when I was 4. I remember horseback riding on my fourth birthday. And I remember how yesterday I went to the grocery store and bought bagels. But out of all of those memories, my best childhood memory was when I went to Lego Land® with my best friend, Alana, when I was in 3rd grade for my birthday. I remember when we picked her up from her house and drove all the way to San Diego to celebrate my birthday together. We went on all the rides. Alana told me that she remembers that her favorite ride was the dragon roller coaster. After we left, we went to my most favorite restraunt, Islands ®, and celebrated my birthday there as well. It was a day that I’ll never forget.

2 thoughts on “My Best Childhood Memory

  1. alanag6

    Omg gurl, I remember! I had so much fun, and I will never forget! Thanks for being my best friend, ever since we met. #wetoocoolforthem♡♚

  2. caiya

    That sound so cool, Ava! I love the cheese fries at Islands®, they are my favorite. That sounds like a great day for you! From the comment, it sounds like Alana bear had a lot of fun, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *